null
Toggle menu
cs@livecarmodel.com 1-949-278-6056

Reviews

GP Replicas 1982 Keke Rosberg Apr 23rd 2024

Product: 1/18 GP Replicas 1982 Keke Rosberg Williams FW08 #6 Winner Swiss GP Formula 1 World Champion Car Model
Posted By: JASON HILL
I've recently completed my collection of all of the F1 champions, and Live Car Models has been the best source for them over the last year or so. The Keke Rosberg model by GP Replicas is outstanding, as are their others (the '87 Piquet Williams was another great example), and worth the modest premiums over Minichamps, which I have quite a few of for the more modern era cars. The store here was very responsive and helpful. If you collect these models, you know that it's tricky to get confirmed orders here in the States, and I appreciate that the staff there was able to help out each time something unexpected came up.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very detailed  Apr 18th 2024

Product: Toyota Tacoma TRD PRO Pickup Truck Gray and Blue Metallic with Camping Accessories 1/64 Diecast Model Car by GCD
Posted By: Tawn Negri
True to size and very detailed

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MUCH LOVE  Apr 17th 2024

Product: 1967 Ford Mustang Coupe Evening Orchid Pink Metallic with Black Top "She Country Special - Bill Goodro Ford Denver Colorado" 1/18 Diecast Model Car by Greenlight
Posted By: Veronica
I just received “her” today and she looks way better than I imagined. She arrived carefully packaged and very timely. I am so thrilled with this purchase!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birthday gift  Apr 13th 2024

Product: 1/64 G-Fans Lamborghini Dealership with Service Center Diorama (car models and figures NOT included)
Posted By: Mad
I was weary about buying my first diorama for my brother and it took about 13 days to ship. He got it by his birthday and we put it together, he loved it! I was suprised by the quality, it was very good. 5 stars!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/18 Norev BMW 3er silver  Mar 21st 2024

Product: 1/18 Norev BMW 3 Series 330i G20 (2019-Present) (Silver) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: John R
Thank you to all at Car Model Live. Someone actually answered the phone and provides detailed information.

Model car arrived sooner than estimated. Follwed on Route tracking....recommend to everyone.

The BMW 3series G20 is fantastic. It is a 2019 330 with M sport package in Silver. I will be revising most of the car to 2024 BMW M340i in Tanzanite Blue II....scratch building required. Interior is already black with blue stitching. This build is for the wife who took delivery of the M340i for Christmas 2023.

I am a Car Model Live customer for car models. Your selection is unmatched.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red C8 RS7  Mar 16th 2024

Product: 1/18 Kengfai Audi RS7 C8 (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Lou C
I have a large collection. This is without reservation one of the BEST models I own. Well made, beautiful details

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect model  Jan 12th 2024

Product: CAT Caterpillar 390F L Hydraulic Tracked Excavator Gunmetal "Commemorative Series" 1/50 Diecast Model by Diecast Masters
Posted By: Iain paton
Beautiful collectors item.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good  Jan 9th 2024

Product: 1/18 Sunstar 1985 Chevrolet Chevy Camaro IROC-Z-(Medium Gray) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Mike
Need a black one with grey interior and t-tops

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love tLooks exactly like the pics. Extremely carefully packaged & shipped. Bonus points to the Shipping Department:  Dec 24th 2023

Product: 1/18 BBR Ferrari Purosangue (Grey Silverstone) Resin Car Model Limited 28 Pieces
Posted By: Bru Schmidt
Love this beautiful Limited Edition car #7 of 29. The gloss paint sparkles & shines. The gorgeous red "leather" interior stands out perfectly & has unbelievable details. The one question I'm pondering is, why does it have a solid (gloss) black roof panel instead of the tinted Panoramic? It's not the Carbon Fiber spec either. Maybe they've got the shades pulled inside?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Absolutely Beautiful  Dec 22nd 2023

Product: RARE 1/18 Dealer Edition Lincoln Continental (Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Henry Tyler
This Lincoln model was above expectations. It was perfect and packaged so well.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This product is absolutely wonderful! Nov 7th 2023


Product: 1/64 G-Fans Starbucks Building Diorama Model
Posted By: Victor j
Really good quality I couldn’t be happier

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amazed  Aug 15th 2023

Product: 1/64 G-Fans KFC Diorama Building (car models and figures NOT included)
Posted By: steve roberts
I thought i would order one of these to see what they are like..
Well the quality is very good and went together very easily .
Will be ordering a couple of different ones soon.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JAPAN STREET SCENE DIORAMA  Aug 7th 2023

Product: 1/64 G-Fans Japan Street Scene Diorama (cars & figures NOT included)
Posted By: Ivan Smith
Just as pictured. Fits together beautifully. Excellent signage and stickers. I love it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

product quality  Aug 4th 2023

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Cadillac SRX (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: rdway
I purchased this car back in April 2020 by far the quality is second to none. I have a 2016 SRX in this diecast model replicates every detail that my car actually have. I doon't know of any other diecast makers that sell through the Internet that have this esteem of quality. Henceforth I give it six stars.!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Master Piece  July 31st 2023

Product: 1/18 AUTOart LAMBORGHINI AVENTADOR LP700-4 (Matte Black) Car Model
Posted By: Manuel Lara
I purchased this 1/18 car model in December 2022 and when I received and opened the box I couldn't feel more satisfied. This super accurate replica of the MOST BEAUTIFUL CAR OF ALL TIMES is made from metal and the details are exquisite. HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE. Thank You AutoArt and LiveCarModel!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good product but could have been better  July 27th 2023

Product: 1/64 POPRACE Toyota GR 86 2022 - Track Red Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Xavier B.
The main appeal of the Track bRed color was how vibrant and noticeable it is. However in person, the color is a near pastel orangish color. The model also has outlines on the head and taillights. (Something the photo's lack). Other than that, package came quick, cared for and in great condition. [I am aware that the concern lies with the the manufacturer and not the supplier however I hope this can be seen by others as a Before you Buy type of review.]

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of Bburago's & Ferrari's finest..  July 22nd 2023

Product: 1/18 BBurago Signature 2022 Ferrari Daytona SP3 Open Top (Magna Red Metallic) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Tony Perrone
A beautiful model. Opening doors, trunk and mid-engine hatch cover. Wheels are steerable and the headlight shades deploy & retract by a small lever beneath the car. Stunning in appearance, this color is 'new' Ferrari and wild!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tire Balancer  July 9th 2023

Product: 1/18 Scale Tire Balancer Diorama Accessories
Posted By: Kathy
I bought this for my grandson who has en extensive collection of cars and equipment for all of his garages. He was so impressed by the quality of this and thrilled to add to his shops. Thanks so much!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Incredibly Accurate Details  June 21st 2023

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Lexus LX570 (Silver) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Jess Quin
I purchased this diecast because I actually own the same vehicle in the same color combination and options. You will be amazed at the artistic craftmanship and the accuracy of every fine detail. I've purchased many diecasts in the past and this is, by far, the most accurate available. This truly is a work of art!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Model  Apr 19th 2023

Product: 1/18 Solido 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia GTA M Rosso Tristrato (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: OB
Amazing details and great value. Very happy with this purchase.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An amazing piece!  Apr 1st 2023

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Lexus RX RX350 F Sport FSport (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Alejandro Santana
I'm really happy with this model. The attention to detail is amazing on every part.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gran Turismo Heaven!  Mar 8th 2023

Product: Bugatti Vision Gran Turismo Yellow and Carbon Black 1/64 Diecast Model Car by True Scale Miniatures
Posted By: David Bryan Hensley
Oh man, these diecasts are super detailed. Great stuff. I'm having a ball looking thru the inventory. What fun!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1990 lincoln town car Feb 28th 2023

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 1990 Lincoln Town Car (2nd Generation FN36/116) Black with White Line Tires Diecast Car Model
Posted By: joel frith
the quality of the xiaoguang diecast models is absolutely amazing. well worth the money. i would highly recommend this to any lincoln collector!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cadillac fleetwood brougham dealer edition Feb 28th 2023


Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 1992-1994 Cadillac Fleetwood Brougham (Black) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: joel frith
im blown away by the quality of this model. well worth the money for sure!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great version of my car  Feb 23rd 2023

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 8th Generation (2018-Present) Toyota Camry XSE SE (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Craig Gibson
Love the model great detail looks almost exactly like my 23 Toyota Camry XSE

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Altaya 1960 VW 1200 Green  Feb 21st 2023

Product: 1/24 Altaya 1960 Volkswagen VW Beetle 1200 Standard (Green) Car Model
Posted By: Robert
Amazingly accurate, beautifully made miniature.
Absolutely flawless.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lexus LFA (diescast/metal version)  Jan 11th 2023

Product: 1/18 AUTOart LEXUS LFA - WHITEST WHITE Diecast Car Model 78831
Posted By: joshua thomas
one of the best autoarts ever made, and this thing is rising up in value glad I got my hands on this much earlier.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great model  Dec 13th 2022

Product: 1/18 Schuco 1968-1971 Mercedes-Benz 280 SL Pagode (W113) Red Diecast Car Model
Posted By: René B
I am so grateful to receive the model of the car I once drove.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect model truck  Nov 6th 2022

Product: 1/18 GT Spirit 2022 Ford F-150 Raptor Pickup Truck (Code Orange) Resin Car Model
Posted By: Hunter Vermillion
This is the best model truck I have ordered, i’m a big Ford guy, this is also the perfect scale and the details are amazing, and it came undamaged

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1937 Bugatti Type 57 Atlantic  Oct 1st 2022

Product: 1/18 Solido 1937 Bugatti Type 57 SC Atlantic Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Gregory Giangrave
Model is nicely painted and wheels detailed. It would be better if hood opened but at this price point I'm pleased with the model.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/18 DEALER EDITION ROLLS-ROYCE RR CULLINAN (GREEN) FULLY OPEN DIECAST CAR MODEL  Sep 20th 2022

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Rolls-Royce RR Cullinan (Green) Fully Open Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Johan Carlström
Absolutely fantastic!
I can’t find anything that I don’t like about this model. Every single detail oozes quality. The doors are quite heavy just as they should be on this car. The paint job is nothing less than amazing, it really can’t be fully appreciated unless you shine a light on it and see the metallic almost come to life.
I would not want anyone who likes the Cullinan to miss out on this one.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1/18 MOTORHELIX CADILLAC PRESIDENT LIMOUSINE "THE BEAST"  Sep 1st 2022

Product: 1/18 Motorhelix Cadillac President Limousine "The Beast" Resin Car Model Limited 299 Pieces
Posted By: William Sommer
Car is very nice-detailed. So is the stand. Paint job is great. Detailed but wish there were more moving parts.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

great quality  June 29th 2022

Product: 1/18 MH Motorhelix Mitsubishi Pajero V93 Long Wheel Base (White) Resin Car Model Limited 66 Pieces
Posted By: cedric Dambrosio
So beautiful, packing for delivery was perfect, received in a short time, i rate 4 star only because of a small scratch on the display, which i understood wasn't from Livecarmodel, but from the supplier.
Anyway i was so happy and lucky to received one of the 66 pc in the world, Livecar model, is probably the only website where you can still found it

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BMW X5M  June 14th 2022

Product: 2019 BMW X5 with Sunroof Black Metallic 1/18 Diecast Model Car by Norev
Posted By: Tsiresy Rafaralahy
Good stuff, good quality of materials

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

80 series  Mar 16th 2022

Product: 1/18 Kengfai Toyota Land Cruiser 80 LC80 Stock Edition (Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: ###########
awsome car it´s perfect also awsome feutures

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice Lexus LX570 Model  Mar 12th 2022

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Lexus LX570 (Sonic Quarts White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Rusty Crow
This is a beautiful, and detail Lexus LX570; also, the weight of the car feels pretty good too(definitely not light weight). The model arrived undamaged because they wrap the package very carefully and put the "fragile" sticker out side of the box.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brumos 930  Mar 2nd 2022

Product: 1/64 Porsche RWB 930 Rauh-Welt Begriff #59 (White) Diecast Car Model Limited
Posted By: Mark Treiber
Just an amazing job on this 1977 24 Hours of LeMans winner. Best 1/64th I have ever seen.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Outstanding Mulsanne

Product: 1/18 Almost Real Bentley Mulsanne Grand Limousine by Mulliner Black Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Armand H Jones Sr
This Bentley Mulsanne is truly extraordinary. The details are second to none other. The black metallic paint is unbelievable. The pictures one sees online is nothing like in person. I highly recommend this model.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great Two Door Model  Dec 21st 2021

Product: 1/64 Dealer Edition 2020 Land Rover L663 Defender 90 (Green) Car Model
Posted By: Ross
Admittedly I was worried ordering from this website, maybe seemed a little sketchy to be honest. But I received my order in about three weeks (I live in the US) and it's just ad advertised and looks great in person. Big fan.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------