null
Toggle menu
LIVECARMODEL@gmail.com 24/7

Reviews

Sehr schönes Modell Jan 15th 2021

Product: 1/18 HH Model Rolls-Royce Phantom Extended Wheelbase 8th Generation (Green w/ Silver Hood) Resin Car Model Super Limited
Posted By: Ralf Bauer
Lieferung professionell verpackt für weite Strecken, Modell in top Qualität angekommen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Satisfied!!  Jan 14th 2021

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Lincoln Corsair (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Rosalie Mamangon
Took quite a while to get delivered, but that’s because of COVID. But the wait was worth it, this model is amazing and I can’t believe how good it looks with my other models! Highly recommend!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Highest quality  Jan 3rd 2021

Product: 1/18 AUTOart TOYOTA GT86 86 GT "LIMITED" (WHITE PEARL) Diecast Car Model 78773
Posted By: Josh
I got this for my friend who owns this car and it's basically a perfect replica. The quality is phenomenal it FAR exceeded my hopes and is genuinely top tier. It also came in over 5 layers of protection, so there was no damage possible whatsoever to the model. 20/10 would definitely recommend.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It’s Great

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition BMW X7 G07 (Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Avi Simantov
The trunk doesn’t open up but overall is great!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amazing Product  Dec 12th 2020

Product: 1/18 AUTOart ROCKET BUNNY TOYOTA 86 (METALLIC WHITE/GOLD WHEELS) Diecast Car Model 78756
Posted By: Tamika Fallon
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and WOW! Literally ordered Thursday night and got it in the mail Saturday! Customer service was amazing from answering my questions before I ordered and even questions I had after delivery. It is everything I expected and I can’t WAIT for Christmas Day for this beauty to be unwrapped. The packaging is perfect in protecting the product and presenting it to the person receiving it. Overall loved everything about it, definitely returning for Valentine’s Day gifting!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bentley Continental GT 1:18  Dec 7th 2020

Product: 1/18 Norev 2018 Bentley Continental GT Coupe (Purple) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Alan K. Choy
Fantastic diecast replica with beautifully crafted details. Quite an exquisite collectible with substantial quality.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 car Porsche display  Dec 5th 2020

Product: 1/18 Porsche Theme 4 Car Garage Parking Scene w/ Lights (car model not included) Red
Posted By: Robert Cerritelli
Much the same as I mentioned in the Ferrari 4 car display, the Porsche display looks great after assembly and is a unique way to display your favorite cars under the lights.
I ordered 2 Ferrari, 1 Porsche and a Lamborghini 4 car displays and they all look great.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subaru s207 wrx sti  Dec 3rd 2020

Product: 1/18 Sunstar Subaru WRX STI S207 (Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: N/A
I’m so amazed by what I received. I live in Australia, and the car was shipped to me by 3 weeks, unbelievable! The car looks so amazing. I had also got a customised number plate to go with it, and the make is just so beautiful. I’m gifting this to my boyfriend for Christmas this year and I’m more excited than him to see it. I’m just speechless, it’s that beautiful. Thank you livecarmodel!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

very good  Dec 1st 2020

Product: 1/18 Toyota Land Cruiser GXR LC200 (Black) LHD Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Barkın Karabiber
Its very good .nice packacing I really like the model

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome model!!  Nov 25th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2020 Mercedes-Benz Mercedes S-Class S-Klasse W223 AMG Line (Black) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: norevfan_modelcarnews_ets2fan
Big compliment to Norev!! This modelcar is really beautiful and detailed :) The beige interior looks fantastic with the black body. And for that price it‘s a „Must-Have“ for each collection. All Mercedes-Fan will love this model.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4 car Ferrari display  Nov 18th 2020

Product: 1/18 Ferrari Theme 4 Car Garage Parking Scene w/ Lights (car model not included)
Posted By: Robert Cerritelli
The end product looks great, and the clear cover that slides across the front was a nice bonus not in the description although full assembly is required. It would be nice to know that and should be included in the description.
I'm sure it will be easier for some but not for everyone. Once complete and filled with cars, the lights really set off the models full colors.
I'm hopeful that more brands become available like Ford, Jaguar, Aston Martin, Bugatti and Maserati to name a few.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Honda Civic Type R FK8  Nov 4th 2020

Product: 1/18 LCD Honda Civic Type-R Type R TypeR FK8 (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Aymen
just arrived today i have an autoart and just received this LCD and i can tell you that i already regret buying the Autoart version Because This Lcd Version is Very detailed almost equal to Autoart by 98% and for the Price its showing you better jump on it before its starts Going up... , the packaging was very nicely and carfuly packed im Verry satisfied with this purchase .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great quality  Oct 30th 2020

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Rolls-Royce Wine Luggage set Accessories (car model not included)
Posted By: N/A
Just recieved my order. Great quality

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great  Oct 25th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 3rd Generation 2007-2011 Honda CR-V CRV (Black) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: J. Gregory
Great Detailing, excellent one of my favorites. Fast shipping

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice  Oct 25th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Infiniti Q50 Q50S (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: N/A
Good detailing, brand new. Great shipping.
High end

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quality of model - Honda Civic  Oct 24th 2020

Product: 1/18 LCD Honda Civic Type-R Type R TypeR FK8 (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: colin walcott
This started the Honda Civic collection for me at this scale - it is reasonable detailed version compared to the other vendors that make resin and/or Diecast civics at this scale. This model will be modified with LED lighting and will be displayed with 1/18 scale Playa Vista houses in LOS ANGELES, CA and condo strata models in Vancouver area - Colin Walcott

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excelent i have my car in good condition

Product: 1/20 Kidslogic Kids Logic Back to the Future II DeLorean Time Machine Magnetic Floating Edition
Posted By: Nathaniel Balestier
Excelent

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turned out so perfect!!  Oct 2nd 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition BMW F80 M3 Competition (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: mya
The car model had all of the BMW features and parts spot on!! Fast delivery, secure packaging and very helpful staff.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Norev Chevy Corvette

Product: 1/18 Norev Chevrolet Chevy C3 Corvette Cabriolet (Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Fred Berens
This model has great craftsmanship although hood , doors don’t open

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's satisfaction  Sep 29th 2020

Product: 1/18 Norev 1969 Mercedes-Benz MB 280 SE 280SE (Black / Dark Brown) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Derrick
will buy again ;)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aston Martin Rapide S Diavolo Red  Sep 28th 2020

Product: 1/18 AUTOart 2015 ASTON MARTIN RAPIDE S(DIAVOLO RED) Diecast Car Model 70257
Posted By: Thomas Barrow
Stunning replica, exquisite details, fantastic quality. The paint was true to the real car.
Shipped and arrived in perfect condition.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emaculate model  Sep 25th 2020

Product: 1/18 Almost Real Bentley Continental GT3R GT3 R (Purple) Limited 999
Posted By: Joe
well this was my 1st 1:18 purchase from this site and I do have to admit that I was a bit hesitant but I took the leap and don't have any regrets AT ALL....this model took my breath away with the paint job and attention to detail...now it does take a while(15-20 business days) for it to arrive but its definitely worth the wait....overall happy and will be purchasing more models from here in the near future

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IMPRESSIVE MODEL  Sep 24th 2020

Product: 1/18 Frontiart Lykan Fenyr (Iron Grey) Resin Car Model
Posted By: EDUARDO BUDAN
Received my unit yesterday.

www.diecastsociety.com said this FrontiArt model is "boring" asking for something "new" but well the Fenyr is not boring at all !!!! Paint is absolutely perfect, grilles are microperforated with a fine mesh.

In this particular color is spectacular, the tone is similar to my BBR 1/18 Maserati Alfieri (a subtle dark grey).

Resin models are usually good and quality and materials are a step above TSM, on the same level than BBR at around half the cost.
FrontiArt also includes a nice plexiglass box not like BBR (extra)
Unfortunately if you want a new Ferrari era model ( SF90 Stradale, a Roma, a Portofino) with this level of perfection your only choice is BBR/ MR due to licensing.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great quality  Sep 12th 2020

Product: 1/18 LCD MODELS 2018 Land Rover Range Rover 4th Generation (2013-Present) (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Sarvpreet Kailay
Just recieved my order came in time as it should be. Great quality

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2014 1/18 scale Nissan x-trail  Sep 10th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2013 2014 Nissan Rogue X-Trail XTrail (Silver) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Jeffrey
This model is replicated authentically and it looks like my wife's real vehicle the craftsmanship and manufacture of this vehicle his superb it's a very welcome addition to my collection of diecast autos the model was Pat professionally and arrived to me with no damage and the quality of the packaging was superb had a problem with the original order but they took care of it in a very professional manner and I am a very happy customer I recommend doing business with them and I want to say that I will order more Collectibles from them the staff is very professional and they care about their customers and my feelings is that they are 100% in satisfying their customers and they take care of any problem should it arise if you want a vehicle that is a model of yours that looks this is the place to order it

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GREAT MODEL  Sep 10th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Cadillac Escala (Black) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: EDUARDO BUDAN

I received my unit today from Livecarmodel.com.

It's simply stunning and incredibly value for money.

The box and packaging is even better than BBR ...very nice and elegant and paint nearly perfect in a subtle metallic black color named "Gaia".

Interior is near Autoart level.Only minor point are minimal scratches in windows, this could be improved.

A very underrated concept car ..the Escala is one of the best 2016 designs. People saying it looks like an A7 is blind or something.Please see videos of the real car !!!!

I would say overall rating 9/10 ; value 10/10 !!!!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very cool modelcar  Aug 24th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Audi Q5 Q5L SQ5 2nd Generation (2018-Current) (Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: norevfan_modelcarnews_ets2fan
The car arrived after only about 3 weeks! Really fast delivery in the COVID times. Nevertheless, the shipping company (SF-Express) was really bad because you often didn't get any information in the tracking. Too bad! Please use other shipping companies Livecarmodel! I've always been very happy with China Post. Otherwise everything was great and as usual the beautiful Q5 was packed very well! Only part of the interior was broken off, but it was really easy to fix. Gladly again!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Citroen Picasso  Aug 22nd 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Citroen Picasso (Silver Blue / Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Michael Burks
I am so pleased with this model, the detail is fantastic. The service was excellent all round. 10/10.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

G wagon  Aug 16th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Mercedes-Benz MB G-Class G-Klasse G500 (Silver) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Dan
Great deal, very detailed

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cadillac XT5  Aug 5th 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2019 Generation Cadillac XT5 (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Bob Seese
The model quality is outstanding and it arrived in perfect condition. Looks just like the full sized one in my garage.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent buying experience from Singapore customer  24th July 2020

Product: 1/18 Shuco Mercedes-Benz MB Mercedes Maybach Vision 6 Cabriolet (Blue) Resin Car Model
Posted By: Lee
I tried to buy this Maybach Vision 6 Cabriolet but it was not available due to heavy demand. This company never gives up trying and finally manages to get me a brand new one ! 5 stars effort !!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A wonderful modelcar!  12th June 2020

Product: 1/18 LCD MODELS Land Rover Range Rover Velar (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: norevfan_modelcarnews_ets2fan
Because of the corona virus, the delivery took 6 weeks. I hadn't received any more delivery news for over a month and that wasn't good! But the service here is great and I can only recommend it! The car was very well packed and arrived without damage! A really great modelcar with lots of details. Really great implemented by LCD- models. Gladly again! Until next time! Greetings :)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2020 Jeep  26th May 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2020 Jeep Cherokee 5th Generation (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Murray
Received my 2020 Jeep Cherokee today after more than a month waiting to ship do to the Corona Virus. It's a duplicate of my own car and a perfect one if I must say so.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kyosho rolls royce phantom ewb  25th May 2020

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Rolls-Royce Phantom EWB (Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Ryan Preshaw
this is an excellent model. it has so much incredible detail. it is also a must have if your an avid collector.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A  21st May 2020

Product: 1/18 HH Model Rolls-Royce Phantom Extended Wheelbase 8th Generation (Green w/ Silver Hood) Resin Car Model Super Limited
Posted By: Atsushi Iwata
A

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrysler 300F  15th May 2020

Product: 1/18 Yatming Lucky Diecast 1960 Chrysler 300F 300 F (Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Murray
Nice model, paint and color is floorless with no unsightly scratches or blemishes in the paint. Only problem which is no problem at all, the trunk doesn't open. Great model ovetsll.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extremely Detailed and great buy!  22nd Apr 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition BMW G11 7 Series 740i 740e 750i (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Kyron Williams
Not affiliated with company at all, just a model hobbyist that feels this buy was worth the money!! Very detailed and put together well. I can see an obvious difference between my $40 models and this one.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fantastic modelcar!  19th Mar 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2018 / 2019 Mitsubishi ASX (Brown) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: norevfan_modelcarnews_ets2fan
Very nice modelcar with a high quality!! Unfortunately the car only arrived after 7 weeks, but that was due to the Corona Virus !! But it was very well packed !! I will certainly order again here! Also a great service here !!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beyond my expectations  16th Mar 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Nissan Bluebird Sylphy / Pulsar / Sentra (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Bryan Banks
This is the best diecast model car I've ever had. 10/10. It is stunning. Didnt expect the mirrors to fold in....so cool. From the soft padded trunk interior down to the seat belts. WOW. I AM AMAZED. I didn't expect it to look this good! I am blown away. Even though it took over a month to get here....it was worth the wait. Definitely will be buying more cars in the future. Coming from someone who works at a Nissan dealership I am just amazed at how much detail was put into this model. Love my personal plates!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dirty Jeep  15th Mar 2020

Product: 1/18 Welly FX Classic Jeep Willys M151 WW2 Quarter 1/4 Ton Army Truck (Green Dirt Version) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Bob
Very cool. Nicely made. Outstanding packaging from China.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really nice  22nd Feb 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2018 Ford Fusion / Mondeo (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Mark Maloney
I have the 2017 version, amazing product and detail. I own a 2010 Fusion but wanted to get one anyway. The paint looks like the white platinum metallic on my 2010. excellent details. Once again packaging superb. 100% satisfied. Thanks

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amazing  22nd Feb 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Ford Escape / Kuga (Orange Brown) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Mark Maloney
This car far exceeded my expectations. Detail is second to none. Packaging was incredible, no way this car was going to be damaged. The wait was well worth it. The free license plate are a nice bonus, very realistic. 100% satisfied in every way.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Most beautiful continental GT with green paint  10th Feb 2020

Product: 1/18 Norev 2019 Bentley Continental GT Coupe (Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Victor Wangyue Diao
Had purchased this model recently. This is one of the most stunning diecast model I have ever had especially with green paint.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quality of model  25th Jan 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2015 2016 Honda Odyssey (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: colin walcott
It was a pleasant surprise how much detail was captured with the moving parts - all seats work and rear seats fold down just like the real thing!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1:18 2019 Yellow/Green Honda Civic  Jan 22nd 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2019 Honda Civic (Yellow / Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Chad Adkins
Absolutely magnificent model. Took about a month to arrive, but it was well worth the wait! The extreme detail is outstanding! The sunroof cover slides open and closed, and the seats even move forward and back. Very close to the actual car which I own. Was well packaged as well to prevent any damage. I can’t wait to order more models!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great detailed model! 18th Jan 2020

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Honda Accord (Champagne) 9th generation (2013-2017) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Keith McGee
I really enjoy my Honda Accord... it gets great gas mileage and is the best vehicle I’ve ever purchased...and this model is an exact copy of my car I like so much! I’ll enjoy admiring this model of my Accord!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TOYOTA Camry LE XLE (white) 12th Nov 2019

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 2018 Toyota Camry LE XLE (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Teva Bruce
STUNNING model!.
Met and exceeded my expectations beautifully built and finished and HEAVY!.I will be buying more models.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great quality 2nd Oct 2019

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Mercedes-Benz Mercedes C-Class C-Klasse (Dark Green) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Stephen
Very satisfied with this model car. This is the only C-Klasse model I’ve found that’s a sedan. It is extremely detailed and accurate right down to the power window buttons on the door in their proper place, small black seatbelt straps, and the bifold central compartment.

There are only two things about this model that I don’t think are entirely accurate: the color is listed as dark green but it kind of looks gray or blue depending on the light. I don’t think this is an actual Mercedes-Benz paint color. The second thing is that I’m not quite sure what model year this is supposed to be, based off the smaller sunroof (rather than the more common panoramic sunroof) I would guess C300 2019 but the command screen is the size of the 2015-2018 model version.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bmw 5 series

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition BMW G30 5 Series 530i 540i 550i M550i (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Fernando Cruz
I ordered it over a month ago, it took long than it shows when I paid. Fortunately, I got it and it came in great conditions. The packaging was awesome, and I am really happy with the product. I wasn't able to get the custom plates, but I am just waiting for an answer from them. I recommend buying it, if you are interested.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really nice

Product: 1/43 Dealer Edition Toyota Prius (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Kevin Song
Eye for detail, however I wasn't expecting the string wheel to be a right side drive.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally it’s here

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Ousia Lamborghini Veneno Roadster (White w/ Red Line) Car Model
Posted By: Lucille Giordano
Took a while to get here, but it was worth the wait. Very realistic and my grandson is extremely happy. When I noticed the box was wet, I was concerned, but it was wrapped so well, when I finally got to the display case and car, all was as it should be. I will most definitely order again, as my grandson, Anthony, is an avid collector, and he will love to have more. Thank you.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome Model

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Hyundai Santa Fe Santafe (Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: John
The level of authentic detail is amazing.
I drive a 2014 Santa Fe and this model captures every detail.
Excellent quality and service.
Shipment arrived quickly and was packaged extremely well ( triple boxed ) to prevent damaged in shipment to the US.
Very happy with my purchase !

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Absolutely beautiful

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Hyundai Genesis G90 EQ900 (Black) Diecast Model
Posted By: Scott Anderson
Excellent paint and workmanship. The detail of the two-tone interior is amazing. And, packing was double boxed and carefully prepared. Very happy with this purchase.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hyundai Azera diecast car 1 18

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition Hyundai Azera (White) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Gene
Beautiful car with great detail. Came securely packaged with enough tape to be waterproof!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonderfully detailed model

Product: 1/18 Kyosho Rolls-Royce Phantom Drophead Coupe (Metropolitan Blue) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: Jochen
I have just received and unpacked my newest Rolls-Royce model car: the Phantom Drophead Coupe. It is so wonderful!
The blue color in contrast to the light grey interior is just outstanding. All the details like the opening bonnet and trunk as well as the movable seats and bins are a real statement.
The size of the model is impressive, too. Especially when you compare it with other model cars of the same scale, i. g. Mercedes or BMW.
I am very satisfied with this model and would recommend it to any collector of diecast models.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An almost perfect replica of the real thing

Product: 1/18 Dealer Edition 1967 Rolls-Royce Phantom British Queen Edition (Wine Red) Diecast Car Model
Posted By: John Damien Gaukroger
I am fortunate to own a Rolls Royce 1970 Phantom VI (ex the Lord Mayer of Nottinghams official car )a 1962 Silver Cloude II( the second last Cloude II to be produced ) a 1981 and a 1986 Silver Spirit. The only letdown with this model is the tomb stone grill which is totally inaccurate as it appears to have been produced on the model as a stamped single piece of metal similar to a photo etched part and as such has no depth to the grill in comparison the Paragon model of the Phantom V depicts the grill perfectly as per the real thing secondly the top of the radiator is depicted as rounded rather than angular which also makes the front of the car look just not quite right not withstanding this is a lovely model.